Vorstand

Anton Glanzmann
Präsident
Im Bärenmoos 13
8942 Oberrieden
Tel. G: 044 388 41 09
Tel. M: 079 432 26 23
aglanzmann@prw.ch
Margrith Bolz
Vice-Präsidentin
Berglistrasse 17c
6005 Luzern
Tel. P: 041 320 67 20
Tel. M: 079 314 31 35
m.bolz@bluewin.ch
Frida Ulmi
Finanzchefin
Mitgliedschaft
Sagenstrasse 6a
6030 Ebikon
Tel. P: 041 440 66 32
ulmi.w@bluewin.ch
Edgar Niederberger
Sekretariat
Kehrsitenstrasse 8a
6362 Stansstad
Tel. P: 041 610 69 58
Tel. G: 079 543 63 30
edgarn@bluewin.ch
Armin Hodel
Skischule
Fluhmattstrasse 6a
6033 Buchrain
Tel. M: 077 441 42 33
skischule@skischule.net
Robert Bäurle
Obmann Mülimäs
Dattenmattstrasse 3
6010 Kriens
Tel. P: 041 340 93 65
Tel. M: 079 689 40 26
robert.baeurle@hispeed.ch
Bernhard Müller
Obmann Skihütte Eggli / Koord. Breitensport
Morgenweg 5
6006 Luzern
Tel. P: 041 420 19 15
Tel. M: 079 794 55 96
bmueller@sunrise.ch
Lisbeth Baumann
Veteranen
Matthofring 62
6005 Luzern
Tel. P: 041 361 08 18
Tel. M: 079 283 59 08
lisbeth.baumann@bluewin.ch
René Lötscher
Werbung
Waldweg 15
6005 Luzern
Tel. P: 041 360 20 42
Tel. M: 079 414 11 74
rjloetscher@bluewin.ch